Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Tracy at service desk helped me. She was kind and efficient and very friendly. Pleasant way to start my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Edgar Cruz is great! He’s proactive and detail oriented. Very professional customer representative. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I can highly recommend Southbay Mazda and especially Edgar Cruz who is professional and courteous. I appreciated being sent home in an Uber while waiting and also that Edgar didn’t pressure me to get anything else but a basic service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I am very satisfied with a very quick, attentive and professional service arranged by Kathy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I booked my appointment online and was surprised how easy it was and that same day appointments were available. Tracy was very helpful figuring out what needed to be done, since it’s my moms car and she had the prepaid maintenance package and that wasn’t listed as a option online..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Stephen Morici was extremely helpful and great at providing updates while my car was being serviced. There is another Mazda dealership closer to my home, but South Bay Mazda is worth the drive for me. I will continue to go to them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Charlie and Cruz made a fantastic deal on my new Mazda CX30!!! Since I'm a new mazda Owner, they helped me with my budget and explained all the features on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Tracy Curry was very helpful throughout my visit to the service department at Southbay Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Excellent customer care Paul Browning is the greatest car salesman around,Tracy Curry is the most kindest service advisor around,hands down fantastic staffing,keep up the good and safe work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Edgar Cruz was professional, provided quick detail of service's needed with complete list of prices for each service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Zach was really great, he took his time to see what I needed and wanted in a car. He worked with me and my budget and wasn’t pushy. Super friendly and understanding. Zach you're awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Good service everything went well, good customer service , thank you Edgar Cruz, see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Christopher Jones was such a great help! I told him the car I wanted, he told me the colors he had and I picked the car that I wanted. He fought for us to get a good deal and was very helpful during the whole process. While waiting, he was friendly and spoke to us which made the time go by fast. South Bay Mazda employees were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

South Bay Mazda service department is top notch! I took my car in to fix the infotainment unit. What’s nice is they always do a walk around to inspect the vehicle and Stephen Morici noticed one of my wipers was missing! I didn’t even know. So glad I didn’t find this out the day we had the surprise rain showers!! I appreciate his attention to detail and professionalism, the video overviews, comfortable waiting area and the courtesy car wash!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Kevin made it easy for me to find my perfect car excellent guest service and he went out of his way to show me different types of cars in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Kathy knows her xxxx. She was able to answer all my question n she was real wit it, no xxxxxxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Helpful staff online and in person, we were in and out in less than 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I needed to get a new car after an accident and was very intimidated by all of the talk around low inventory and price markups for both new and used cars. I looked to the Costco Auto Program to find a reliable bottom line price to compete with dealers but couldn't find a better deal than the one I got from Charlie Pham, my sales rep. Charlie was super professional, very nice and helped me to find the exact car I wanted for the price I wanted. I was going in expecting a promotional 0% rate but inconveniently Mazda had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I was very fortunate to have Charlie Pham help me buy a new car. Once I met him, I found his demeanor open and genuine, which put me at ease. He answered my questions and concerns promptly. He gave me valuable guidance in deciding which car to buy. Thank you Charlie for all the help you provided me while at South Bay Mazda. You help me tremendously and I sincerely appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

This dealership is very professional and do a great job taking care of the customer's vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We are very pleased with our car buying experience at South Bay Mazda. Edgar took great care of us throughout our shopping and purchasing experience. He was an expert on the product line and on how to access the various features on each vehicle. The car we wanted was not in inventory but he searched for incoming vehicles, found what we were looking for, and tracked it until it arrived, at which point he notified us immediately. They had the paperwork to lease the vehicle ready when we arrived, so finalizing and completing the lease went very quickly and smoothly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The dealership went out of their way to give me the best service possible. I brought the car in due to a recall issue with the entertainment system. Steven Morici was the service manager who took care of me. He told me that it wouldn't take more than half an hour to have me in and out, and he was true to his word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very professional and effective dealership with fairly quick service and a great staff that is always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service from start to finish. My car always comes back better than before! Felt like family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Mr Godwin Ibe is very polite, trustworthy and excellent service, keep it up. He is the best, I had a wonderful experience with him purchasing a used car. He made the process easy, quick and clear communication. I'm very satisfied on the work done.I highly recommend Mr Ibe to anybody. Thank you for your good honest work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Miguel is deeply genuine and available to answer my questions anytime. I’m so glad to purchase my new Mazda 3 from him and the South Bay dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Amanda franco was knowledgeable and provided excellent service she made car buying a stress free process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The staff at South Bay Mazda service center was friendly and very helpful. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I have 3 Mazdas and each of the 3 was in for routine service in the last few weeks. Excellent experience. Mazda has really upped its game.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service at this location and it was easy to get an appointment. Edgar Cruz was particularly helpful. He was easy to work with and answered all of my questions. He responded very quickly to an inquiry I had and answered all of my questions. He did a good job of keeping me informed on the progress of my service job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Good customer service, very fast service I like the video that let you see the detail of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Had a great experience at SouthBay Mazda. My advisor, Stephen Morici, went above and beyond and was the most pleasant and helpful person I have ever had at any business. Fast, reliable, and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

First time getting service at this dealership, usually go to another location. Came here for an alignment and brake fluid change. Stephen Morici was my service advisor. Awesome guy, gave me an option of things that need attention in my CX-5, all without being pushy unlike most dealerships. My wiper blades needed to be replaced. I went ahead and bought the part myself since I was already at the dealership, and it was a 1-minute, easy installation. Upon signing me out, Stephen saw the wiper blades I bought and offered to install it for me. I kindly declined, but it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Tracy Curry went over and beyond helping me. This was by far the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

The dealership is clean, spacious. All the staffs provide good service and are nice people. Charlie helped choosing the right car and finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

South Bay Mazda is the only place I take my Mazda Speed3 for service now. They are very helpful and go out of their way to save money. I also love their new video to show customers what services they performed on what parts of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Kathy Nguyen was very professional in greeting me, asking my needs for the visit which was just a general routine service. When I found out there was more work to be done after inspection, she explained the work and the need for it. She is friendly and personable and I enjoyed the overall experience of having my car serviced. The facilities and the waiting area are also very clean. I have been visiting this dealership for over 5 years and the service level and the staff have been top notch in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Great customer service by Arthur Lee! He was very helpful throughout the whole process, including helping navigate the technology system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Kathy Nguyen was very helpful and kept me informed about my car. Dealership is very clean and having water available is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Clean, professional, quick in and out, fairly priced. Knowledgeable employees The video the mechanic sent me explains everything they are doing under the hood and recommendations for future visits Very transparent I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Good place for service your Mazda…special thanks to Stephen Morici and angel I recommend South Bay Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mazda SouthBay Service Department is excellent. Mark (Service Manager) and Edgar (Service Tech) were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My car appeared to have a problem with the airbags, but it was a false alarm. The service department quickly analyzed the issue and I was quickly back on the road. I worked with service adviser Tracy Curry who is a real gem and took extra time and attention to explain what was going on with my car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Staff are friendly and approachable. Quick and hassle free transactions and A+ service. Great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Quick and hassle free transactions and A+service. Team members are pretty friendly and approachable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I had a Great experience getting my maintenance done yesterday on my Mazda CX-5. Kathy Nguyen in Service was very helpful & Professional. She’s very personable & cares about getting the right service done on My CX-5. I liked that the Tech text & Kathy emailed Me a video & list to show what’s going on with My CX-5. I know now what services I needed & why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Mazda Torrance dealership with Stephen Morici .The staff was very friendly and loved to have some snacks at the lounge .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

One of the best and most responsive service departments I’ve frequented. Jay Mendoza is great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This place is super clean has awesome service and great staff. Thanks Stephen you were a great help. I love coming to this Mazda for service. They take care of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Overall I had a good experience at this dealership. I feel that they genuinely care about my satisfaction with my car beyond the sale. Zachary Donnell was very helpful and I would feel comfortable reaching out to him with any future questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very clear how to explain the deal if you buying a car and have a good service always to the clients that’s why I’ll strong recommend go to Mazda dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Paul Browning was great to work with. During this crazy time of buying cars he was able to work with us to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Kathy Nguyen Is a very professional! She helped me with the service, she was very nice and she is very educated in her job! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Kathy Nguyen is a superior service writer who knows the business very well. She is always very attentive and helpful to me and explains things very well. South Bay Mazda is very lucky to have her representing them, as she is without fail courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Stephen Morici was very professional. He laid out clearly all the requirements and costs for my service. I was kept up-to-date on the progress of the repairs. Car was delivered on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Cruz Ayala was great, knowledge, pleasant to work with, no pressure, which was much appreciated. The finance person was great, too, very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Excellent service, treatment and attention throughout the process. This is my first Mazda and Ihope to be a good relation with this company now and in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Miguel Mendoza was amazing! He helped me find the car that I wanted for an incredible price! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

I was checked in by Tracy Curry who advised me Steven would also be assisting. Polite, courteous, knowledgeable and all my items were addressed satisfactorily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

My service advisor Edgar Cruz always provides me excellent and friendly service. He makes each visit effortless! Thanks again Edgar and see you in a cupola of months with my other Mazda for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

They are always super helpful! I love that they send a video of your car so you know exactly what you are looking at and can see what they are talking about on their inspection. Their communication is amazing. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Kathy Nguyen in the service department is very helpful and caring about servicing my Mazda. She always sends updates about the status of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Jay with the Service Dept was great. Made this service easy and headache free which I appreciate. On top of this he was able to get me a ride too and from home to pick up my car when it was ready. Thanks Jay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service. I was greeted right away, and my arrival was expected. Friendly staff & clean showroom. I waited much less time than was initially told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Besides prior disappointment with the integrity of the financial dept., the service dept has been excellent! Stephen Morici has been a huge blessing with his extra care and efficiency! He was able to discover a problem with my rotors, which had not been detected, by taking extra time to pursue and seek additional help from a senior mechanic as to why my brake pads were wearing down so quickly! The Lord used Stephen greatly again because of his personal care and pursuit of excellence! He is always a HUGE blessing and greatly appreciated! Thank you so much, Stephen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Kathy N was very helpful and explained the problem to me. Kathy kept me informed along the way. I was treated with respect. Kathy was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My husband and I went to Southbay Mazda to checkout a certified pre-owned CX-3. Cruz Ayala was the first sales agent to approach us. He greeted us nicely and didn’t give that vibe like he was judging whether you’re actually buying. He was very courteous and friendly. After trying the CX-3, we asked to test drive a CX-5, which he had no problem with. After which, we told him we wanted to take a look at another car from a different dealership and that we would be back. He gave us his number to let him know when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The video of my vehicle being inspected was really great. I was able to show it to my husband rather than explaining it to him which would be difficult for me to do so. The service advisor (Jay Mendoza) was very helpful. He answered all my questions and made good recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The service and all the employees are the best. They are very helpful and the service advisor Kathy is the best…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Charlie Pham was our rep and he made the process clear and easy. I woul go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Fast and friendly. Zachary Donnell was my sales person. Professional and pleasure to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Arthur Lee was great. He was quick and attentive. Professional and nice. Please contact him when you purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Kathy Nguyen went out of her way to provide me with a top-notch experience. Very grateful for her assistance, service, and kindness last weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Melissa Gonzalez was an excellent service assistant at SouthBay Mazda dealership. Please request Melissa for your next service appointment in order to be handled with professional courtesy and expert assistance in expediting your service request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Overall this experience, as always with Stephen Morici, is top tier. I went in for a maintenance check up and was very pleased with the service, time and recommended fixes. I have been to other dealers in the past, but none of them took the time to go over, in detail, what's covered by my plan. Who changes spark plugs on a new car with 15,000 miles? Star Mazda 👎. South Bay Mazda 👍. Thank you to the service team at South Bay for all of your hard work and dedication. It really shows in your customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I do appreciate Charlie Pham for working with me to finally getting my new MX5, I have waited a very long time for this car & him working with me allowed me to make the choice in making the purchase happen, he was friendly, courteous and professional all throughout the process, Thank you very much I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

They gave me the most bang for my buck. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very good communication, very helpful sales associate, was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Satisfied with service and it was done on time. Impressed with video of technician working on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Godwin and his team at South Bay Mazda were amazing. Godwin spent the time to actually fulfill our needs and not just try and upsell a car to us. He took the time to see what car we actually wanted and found the best way to get us a good deal and not spend all day at the dealer. I definitely recommend everyone talk to him for their car financing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I always receive excellent service from south bay Mazda. Stephen Morici, has excellent customer service skills always explain the issue with my car and what needs to be done. I will purchase my next car from south bay Mazda because of the caring service I always receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

straight forward and easy to work with. And they weren't pricing their new cars way over MSRP like other dealers during the chip shortage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I have leased 3 cars from South Bay Mazda, and all service on these cars has been done at South Bay under a service plan. The customer service in the Service Dept is exceptional. Stephen kept me well informed regarding the status and diagnosis. My only comment is that the Service Dept policy (in my opinion) may use up some of the covered services (e.g., oil change, air filter) before the plan comes to the end of its duration, so in the final year of the plan, you may see some service costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Arthur Lee was personable and accommodating during the purchase experience for my Miata RF. He patiently entertained all my questions and accessory variations to ensure my complete satisfaction with the finished product. I strongly recommend your selection of Arthur Lee for your future Mazda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Miguel is great, patient and respectful. The sales manager needs some extra training with customer service skills; he came off rude when faced with my customer concern. Spoke to manager about being unsure if I’d prefer to pay documentation fees to dealership or do documents myself and his response was “If you try doing it yourself; l know you’ll come back so I’m not going to try to convince you”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Steven Morici in service department was professional education and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Kevin Yun was a wonderful caring salesman! Stephen Morici in service has been a total blessing from the Lord! So efficient, caring, and thorough! He takes extra time to be so helpful and is the only reason my son and I stayed with this dealership! My son purchased the car as a gift for me and we had such a terrible time with the finance dept. that we were seeking another dealership to service my car! Jeff Garcia did not show integrity and cancel our extended warranty as requested but thank the Lord I found out the very day it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Great experience with Paul Browning—leased a car for the first time, appreciated Paul’s time, experience, and handling of our needs and desires!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Excellent service call. I don't know if I've ever had such a pleasant event. From meeting me, to shuttling me to and from my worksite, to video updates on the work done, Tracy, my service manager really provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My recent visit at South Bay Mazda was excellent. I must admit I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by Kathy Nguyen in the typically male dominated service department. She was professional and knowledgeable. She kept me informed and updated via text (and video) as my car was being serviced. The gentleman in the waiting area was also very attentive and accommodating. That day, my car and I left South Bay Mazda feeling pretty good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

South Bay Mazda was helpful in making my first car buying experience a pleasant one. The sale representative Arthur was quick to response to inquiries. Throughout this experience we did not feel pressure to buy unnecessary purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Had my first oil change and service at South Bay Mazda yesterday, and Stephen Morici was my service tech that set me up and greeted me upon my arrival, he was very nice and, explained what they were going to do and if I had any concerns etc, and said they would send me a video of the work, which I found to be really cool. my car was finished way before I expected, I received a call from Stephen when it was ready, great service at the Torrance Mazda, thanks again Stephen, very happy! see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I went to South Bay Mazda for service . Kathy Nguyen was very attentive , knowledgeable and very pleasant . I will defiantly go back for more services .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Thank you! Was very helpful in addressing concerns and made it easy for follow up if i need to follow up on same issue. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

My recent service experience was truly excellent. Fast, thorough and with great communication from Kathy Nguyen. The text system and video make it easy to feel confident and secure about what is happening with your car. And after all the work was completed I picked up a shiny clean car that feels and sounds great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Zach is very knowledgeable and helpful. What a great buying experience! Jamie was quick and efficient with my paperwork so I was in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Charlie Pham was my sales person for my new CX5 at Southbay Mazda. He was personable and helpful in showing features of the car. Not pushy at all. Charlie was great- highly recommend! This is my second CX 5 from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

This is in reference to service department. This is my favorite experience. Fast, communicative, and they do their best to work with you. Stephen is amazing and if I could bring his service to everything I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I have been having my car serviced here for a few years now. Stephen Morici is the person that helps me the most. He is always helpful, friendly and answers my questions. I trust this dealership to take good care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

I went to the SouthBay dealership on Friday after work. Charlie was very helpful and transparent in their pricing. Charlie doesn’t waste your time and he’ll work with you in getting a fair price. I didn’t feel forced in purchasing the vehicle and I was able to test both the Mazda CX5 and Mazda 6. The entire staff there is friendly and they thoroughly explained their answers to my questions. I walked away with a cool blue shiny Mazda 6 and excited about the new car. If you’re going to buy a Mazda, buy it here ask for ...


Leave Us A Review