Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018
 

I would always take my car for service at Mazda for years but this is the first I was able to received an excellent service through Service Advisor Stephen Morici.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 12, 2018
 

It was time for my Ford Escape 2005 to retire and as a busy person with work and school I need my vehicle to be reliable at all times. I knew it was time to get a new car.  I'd like to thank Miguel Mendoza for his assistance in leasing my awesome Mazda CX-3 2018. I am greatly satisfied with the vehicle he helped me choose,  and though I was originally skeptical in leasing,  Miguel  went over the benefits of it and informed me of the option of purchasing the car at the end of the lease. He showed me several cars according to my needs/likes and allowed me to test drive some. Thanks to Miguel I was able to find and drive off in the perfect car.I would also like to give props to everyone else who assisted me, Manager Way Rocha for his assistance with financing and Jamie Peters for finishing my paperwork,  service recommendations, and overall being very helpful and polite through the payment process. Your great customer service is highly appreciated!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

First time ever reviewing anything on yelp but my car-buying experience was that painless and honestly pleasant. Chris was awesome!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 7, 2018
 

South Bay Mazda has not failed to offer exceptional customer service. I am consistently pleased with the amount of information I am given alerting me to the status of my car as I await the service of the day. Each employee I have encountered has been friendly, welcoming and informative. Free coffee and comfortable work tables are an added benefit.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018
 

It was my first time leasing a car and my experience could not have been any better. Gary and Joshua were professional in their negotiations and we were able to work out a deal that made sense. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking lease or buy a car. Much thanks to the staff at South Bay Mazda.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 5, 2018
 

First time ever reviewing anything on yelp but my car-buying experience was that painless and honestly pleasant. Chris was awesome!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

The team at South Bay Mazda made buying my new Mazda a pleasure. We arrived at a mutually satisfactory deal that included my trade in. It was worth the drive from San Diego to get the exact car that I wanted. Zoom zoom!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review