Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2019
 

I had the BEST experience here! Kevin Yun & Chris Davis we're so attentive and helpful! They didn't try to scam me on anything and gave me the best possible price on my car. It truly made buying a car such a pleasant experience! Definitely check them out!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

This is my first Mazda and I am at 35K miles and it has been a great car. This was my first real maintenance - 30K checkup and I needed tires and I am an Express Care customer, so it was time for a detail. I was given a loaner car...everyone was wonderful in service and when I got the car back, it felt and looked like new. Very happy so far with South Bay Mazda and with the car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2019
 

I just leased a brand new Mazda CX-5 yesterday and I could not be happier with my vehicle. My salesman Oncy was very honest with his interaction with me, and I appreciated that. No one likes going to a car dealership, especially when you are a  female and this is your first time buying or leasing a vehicle.I also appreciated how Oncy explained each trim and what would make sense in terms of the price point and how we can make it fit my budget needs. This dealership is relatively small, but it was very busy due to the upcoming holiday so I was thankful I did not have to wait too long, and Oncy was very honest from start to finish. I received good service in the finance office as well, they answered all questions and concerns I had. I'm happy with my payment amount, I absolutely love my car and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2019
 

Ok folks, lets do this again 4 years later. In mid 2014 my son and I were both looking at cars and based on all of the reviews and accolades of the new Mazda's we went to look at  South Bay Mazda and met a salesman, Paul Browning.  You will never meet a more professional salesman.   In October of 2014 my son-in law needed a car badly, and I suggested South Bay Mazda and off we went.  He came home with a 2015 Mazda3, happy! Then in November 2014 my son purchased a 2015 Mazda3 Very happy! On December 24 2014 I purchased a CX9 for my wife, Merry Christmas!   In August of 2016 my daughter need a car and were do we go..that's correct and she purchased a 2016 CX5, ecstatic! Now it is January 2019 and I need a new car. we already know how this ends right? I just purchased a 21018 Mazda6 Signature an I can assure you I couldn't be more happy! I am 64 years old and have purchased, and owned more cars than you could imagine and I will tell you now no one is perfect, and especially car dealerships. They are a only as good as the people they employ and their focus on customer service. I can assure you that Paul Browning, Jeff D., Way, and the rest of the folks at South Bay Mazda are true professionals, no BS. I certainly would not have purchased 5 vehicles in 4 years if they were not.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Great experience buying CX-5. Thanks for Caulin Anderson for making the process easy. They were very accomodating and we're very happy with the experience and with the car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Fanny Flores always takes care of me every time I go in. Pro service and custom service is on par. Only going to South Bay Mazda for my cars needsS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

I respect your honesty. I thought I not only need my back brakes but also my front. To my surprise with 40k miles , I'm good for another 10k miles. The customer service is just not good but excellent. Monika Lejjou

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Excellent experience!! I waited a month before posting this review.The service after the sale is just as important to me. I've been to at least 9 car dealerships this past year - Honda, Toyota, BMW, Volkswagen and Mazda. From Pleasanton and Modesto all the way south to South Bay Mazda in Torrance in the last 4 months alone. Not all for myself but for my brother, my daughter and my wife as well. I'm a car guy and I like cars!! I can tell you that Edgar knew his stuff. Every now and then I come across a salesman that doesn't seem interested in making a sale. Worse yet, sometimes I know more than they do. This wasn't the case here. I had questions and I felt comfortable with the answers and the way they were explained to my wife and myself. We all shook hands and we came home with two cars!! I came back a week later for other accessories after the sale as well. Then I came back again a week after that for a scheduled follow up service. Fanny in the service department was very sweet and thoughtful! Everyone I came across was polite and considerate. I would DEFINITELY do business again with South Bay Mazda. Thank you Edgar! Thank you Fanny for the cookies! Thank you Jeff Garcia for making the paperwork and closing transaction go smoothly and for not being pushy!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review