Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 18, 2019
 

Jasmil and the team there (Gary and Jeff) were SO EASY to work with! We are stoked on our purchase. You guys made buying a car so easy for us - did everything online/over the phone and even dropped it off so that we didn't have to sit in traffic!!!!  Definitely coming to you for our next car.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I purchased my new CX five at South Bay Mazda two weeks ago and it was an amazing car shopping experience. I did not feel pressured or stressed by the salesman they let me walk around with my son on my own to look around and then when I was ready for help they we’re right there to answer all my questions and let me test drive all the cars I wanted and however times I wanted. So happy I decided to visit them and select my car from the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

I did not want to leave a star rating because it is asking me to rate the entire dealership. My experience is with the service department only. I did not meet with anyone else there. Manny was outstanding. He was enthusiastic, friendly and very responsive. I was scheduled to bring in my CX-5 for a service recall and scheduled online for an 8:40am appointment. I arrived about an hour early (I was in the area) and he was quick to get me in and scheduled a Lyft ride to my work (as I had not used this option when I scheduled the service). Furthermore he noticed that it was time for my first service and included that right away. The world needs more people like Manny. I am glad I took the car there for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

The team was great I dropped off my car the got me ride to my job and called me when my car was ready. Miguel was very courteous and professional.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2019
 

I can't thank Joshua Labrada and the whole South Bay Mazda team enough for their impeccable service and care. On Saturday we leased a Mazda CX-5 and Josh went above and beyond d to ensure that I was 1.) comfortable with the vehicle 2.) that it was spotless for my drive off the lot and 3.) that I knew the features of the vehicle inside and out. I can't recommend this dealer enough. They've even followed up with me to see if any questions had come up after spending time in the vehicle. Love that follow up! Very happy with the vehicle and with this team!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Good service overall. The free Lyft ride makes the wait bearable off site.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Gordon and the team really took care of us when we bought out our lease, they really made a stressful time easy. Thank you!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2019
 

I purchased a 2018 Mazda 3 Toruing here and for a first time car buyer, my experience overall was good. A few key points: My car salesperson was great. I didn't feel that he was over pushy and was very charismatic. He helped me negotiate a better price than the sticker price (my car was a used car but only has 85 miles on it) and I was able to get a pretty good deal. The dealership itself is nice. They offer complimentary beverages such as Starbucks coffee, tea and even have popcorn. They even had a taco stand when I went to pick up my car and had about 4 tacos lol One minor hiccup during the purchasing process was that I was not told that if my Bank didnt send the check within a certain timeframe, Mazda automatically initiated the loan through their own credit service (Chase). This was obviously a lack in communication by the person who was assisting in the financial process but all blame is not on him. My bank also told him the check would arrive ok a certain date which it did not. Either way, Mazda helped me straighten this out 🙂 I purchased my car less than a year ago so this review might change but for any first time car buyers please ask questions , test drive the car and ask questions again. I love my Mazda!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review