Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

South Bay Mazda made getting the repair needed as convenient as possible. They had me working with one person who took the transportation needs in to consideration, really took their time to make sure the problem got fixed and worked hard to make sure it was a great experience. I drove away feeling really good about the entire event from the service appt scheduling to leavingbeith my car in great shape. Great customer service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 11, 2018
 

After I had horrible experience with Cerritos Mazda's services advisor, I drove all the way to South Bay Mazda to check my Mazda 5.        The Lady at the services desk are professionally and very friendly. My car had free warranty software updated, free diagnostic checking and free washing before they return it to me.         For the way they take care my car, all my future car services and new car purchasing will be ----- South Bay Mazda. Thanks the services advisor lady and south bay Mazda for make my day!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

After I had horrible experience with Cerritos Mazda's services advisor, I drove all the way to South Bay Mazda to check my Mazda 5. The Lady at the services desk are professionally and very friendly. My car had free warranty software updated, free diagnostic checking and free washing before they return it to me. For the way they take care my car, all my future car services and new car purchasing will be ----- South Bay Mazda.Thanks the services advisor lady and south bay Mazda for make my day!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 10, 2018
 

Trying to get a windshield issue fixed has been made as minimally frustrating as possible thanks to Steve. Starting work before they open, he helped get the car and worked on it. Still needs checking so I have a loaner car which is so helpful. Tomorrow I hope to trade back and learn some basic care. What I love is Steve promised to be the one person I would work with. I love having a connection. Having a personal mechanic who will know me and the car will make any future issues simpler. I'll just ask gut him. Thanks Sue San Pedro

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018
 

Super easy and fast with no pressure! Very professional from start to end! Customer service was outstanding! General manager Jeff was great, finance was easy and the salesman that helped me explained everything about my car at the end!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2018
 

First let me say best car buying experience, this was my first time buying a car and I am glad i came here. Upon walking in I already had a appointment to test drive, the  person that helped me was Miguel Mendoza. Let me just say he made me and my mother so comfortable he took his time with us, he answered any and all questions we had. I felt like he really cared about getting me the best car that fit my needs, he was so informative such a nice guy just made something that normally can be a very nervous thing smooth and easy.     Second person i need to leave on this review is Jeff Garcia, now i had 0 clue about  the financial portion for my car and Jeff was great. He explained everything to me making sure i understood, gave me all the information i needed and if i had any questions where to look. I felt like i was talking to someone i already knew that's how great he was, not once did i feel like he was trying to get me to get something i didn't need. Or that he only cared about the sale he was amazing, and i left his office smiling with the amount i wanted to pay each month.      Overall these two men i want to say thank you for one treating me like a person and caring about what i needed, being informative taking your time not giving me things i didn't need. Being patient and nice you two made this experience so amazing thank you again and again, you have definitely got a permanent customer So glad i Chose his location i knew it was the right choice.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2018
 

Service was very good. I had downloaded a coupon for the oil change which was great. The only thing that they didn't have was the customary bottle of water and they were out of coffee.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

Servicing a vehicle can be frustrating, South Bay Mazda service advisors and managers do their best to make it a positive experience. Free car wash, Lyft rides, shuttle service, clean well stocked waiting area. I have had very good experiences.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review