Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

I have been getting my 2014 Mazda CX5 serviced since I purchased it there in 2013 and they always provide great, efficient and fast service for my car. Also throw in perks, such as free car washes and key fob battery replacements.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 3, 2019
 

Purchased a Mazda over Memorial Day weekend....worked with Chris in sales.  I appreciated his approach.  He did not "hard sell".  He did not show me cars out of my budget even though he knew I could get more features I wanted by going up in price.  He showed me a car within my budget with many of the features I asked for.  It was an easy process without all the back and forth I usually just run away from...especially when salesmen try to push me to spend over my budget. I purchased the car. Found a small problem the next day.  Chris worked with the service department and helped me get it resolved right away.  The service department was very courteous.  I did not purchase the maintenance package, but because the service department was so easy to work with I will likely use them when my car comes due for service.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

The experience I received was one of a kind. The car that we were interested was described in detail and they were really kind to tell us about the different car options we can choose from based on our interest/needs. I will recommended to a friend or family who is interested in purchasing a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

great dealership. Paul is a great Sales Rep.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

THe most pleasant car buying experience ever

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Had a fantastic experience at the South Bay Mazda. Both Oncy and Gary were able to give me great pricing and service on a new Mazda3. Would highly recommend their dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 27, 2019
 

After a forgettable experience at Scott Robinson Honda, I went to look at leasing options at South Bay Mazda. Unlike MA's high pressure sales tactics (see my review of Scott Robinson Honda that I posted on 5-25), the Mazda sales agent, Christopher Davis and his manager, Gary Rodney, were both helpful and provided what a friend and I exactly what we were looking for: quotes on different leasing options with no pressure to "make a deal" that day.   While we didn't walk out consummating a deal yet, they were both appreciative of our interest. This is my second experience dealing with sales agents at South Bay Mazda and both times I didn't feel pressured at all.                                                                                                                                                                                                      This review will be updated if I do decide to finalize a deal with Mazda. So far so good!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review